Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Overall great experience. Abner did a great job and made the whole process of buying my new car super easy. Thank you!! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Lyndon Boyce did a great job, he did a good job of taking care of me, And Marcus Williams as well took good care of me and gave great service

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Mr. Lorenzo was very nice and gently person. I’m very happy with my new car. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Purchased a vehicle here at University Mitsubishi and had a fantastic experience with Abner! Ask for him by name! He was very detailed and informative, and was very helpful throughout the buying process. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention, clear and detailed when explaining to me the benefits of purchasing the car. Show kindness and very good treatment, support until completing the purchase process. (Original) Muy buena atencion,claro y detallista al explicarme los beneficios de la compra del auto. Muestra amabilidad y muy buen trato,acompañamiento hasta finalizar la gestión de compra.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great place to buy a vehicle our salesman Joe Jenkins was upfront and honest with a great attitude I wish I could remember the managers name that we signed papers with but he was also awesome they treat you like a person and answer all your questions and go out of their way to make your experience good great people great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service. Abner helped me out a lot! Smooth process.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Amazing purchasing experience with Shea, very patient and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

We had a great experience buying our car here. Our seller Shea Hall was very friendly, polite and patient through all the process. We are happy.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Abner was the most patient person and the absolute best in negotiating a deal. Every offer we provided was taken into consideration and in the end everything was settled. On top of his kind demeanor and generous hospitality assuring that we will get the best deal possible. Find this young man and do business with him.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very happy

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Amazing dealership! From the moment they pick up the phones to the moment the contract is signed, amazing customer service from start to finish. Cristopher and Shea were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

We had an amazing experience at this dealership. Outstanding customer service by Shea, he answered all of our questions and gave us the time we needed to evaluate the numbers. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) All good thanks (Original) Todo bien gracias

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Fantastic experience on what regularly is as stressful moment such as it is buying a car. Chis and Lyndon made it possible for us.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

All good

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Gabriel Acosta was one of the best guys all around. He picked me up from the airport, after flying in from Minneapolis. I would give 6 stars if I could! Great guy! Great team

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had a most wonderful experience purchasing my 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander recently. My sales representative from University Mitsubishi was Brandon Kolano. He is just the best at his job. Brandon was friendly yet professional and his knowledge on the functions of the car is outstanding. He always responds to my calls and text messages and is always ready to set my mind at ease when I need help. This is my second purchase from University Mitsubishi and I will recommend this establishment to everyone. Thanks again Brandon, I and my family are truly enjoying my Mitsu. God Bless.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Axel from Service Department always provides fast and quality service!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, this is the second time I have taken my Mitsubishi and they did an excellent job. RAY was the technician (mechanic) who checked my car and left it perfect RAY did an impeccable job 🙌🏼🙌🏼 (Original) Excelente servicio, es segunda vez que llevo mi Mitsubishi e hicieron un excelente trabajo. RAY fue el técnico (mecánico) que reviso mi carro lo dejo perfecto RAY hizo un trabajo impecable 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Finally found my new car and Shea was the best helping me and my family out! He was very patient and explained us everything!! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great customer service from beginning to end! Walked in not expecting to buy new but ended up upgrading from a 2022 to a 2024! Jose & Brandon are excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Not comment

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I thought the staff was excellent, and the service was very thorough and prompt.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Jacob Medor is the best employee in the industry and he should be commended.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I went to this Car Dealership and they made things happen for me I would recommend them to anyone that thinks it hard to get a car they made it happen Lorenzo, Marcus,Danny, JC they all pitched in and made it happened for me Im really please with the deal I have a new car thanks to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

New 2024 Outlander Platinum Edition! A BEAUTY! Our sales person Brandon gave us excellent customer service together with Andy in Finance! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We had a great experience!! Thanks Greg!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service !

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

The best service eve

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Gregg is the best! He helped me get into a car at a great price! I would suggest you go to University Mitsubishi and ask for Gregg!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Sales people were very friendly and helpful. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I am very impressed with the response to my concerns from University Mitsubishi. The Finance Director called me asking for more details about my experience purchasing my car and invited me to come in to review my contract. The result was a clarification to what seemed to be a miss understanding between myself and the sales person. We re-wrote my contract and I am very happy with the result.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Best service ever ! Shea Hall was so patient and informative…

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I want to highlight the outstanding service provided by the saleswoman at Mitsubishi University. Her expertise, warm welcome, and professionalism made my car-buying experience truly enjoyable. From her in-depth knowledge to the seamless process, I highly recommend her for anyone considering a Mitsubishi. Thank you for a memorable experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

She was very nice. She was very polite and patient with me

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Everything was excellent. Above all, excellent and friendly attention. Thank you (Original) Todo fue excelente. Sobre todo una excelente y amable atencion. Gracias

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My experiences with University Mitsubishi has always been rewarding, all people in this place knows how to please their customers, show them respect and support. Recommended 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Mr. Junior took care of us. He was very nice. The waiting time was not long. Kind of a glue stain was left on the drivers sit (mechanics need to be more careful). My car still has the sound (track) when driving slow or releasing the breaks. I don’t think they took important care on my concern when I told them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I had a very good experience, Matt and Shea and Skylar were excellent, thanx for the 0%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Matt and Shea were great helping me get a new Outlander. experience was phenomenal. thanx guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service was prompt. The service representatives were courteous and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I had a great experience at university mitsubishi. My sale professional Shea Hall was amazing and extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Really good service and amazing people work there. Great car selection. I will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I had the chance to doing business with University Mitsubishi, FL, and I’ll say my experience was phenomenal! With all sincerity. I flew all the way from Virginia to close the deal with ease. When all odds were stacked up against me in terms of financing, Donesia, a wonderful young lady at sales and her finance managers, Jose (Joe) and Markus; went above and beyond to help me secure the 2020 Cadillac Escalade. What surprised me was Joe’s sincerity and openness; talking to the banks, while I sit there listening in to the conversation to secure the best deal ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Gregg was a pleasure to work with and personable as well. Also very knowledgeable on the Mitsubishi Outlander.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Mr. Joe in the finance department was patient and knowledgeable of his business. I would definitely recommend more people to come see him. Thanks for being so polite.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Matthew at the dealership along with the manager were wonderful! They did everything in their power to make our experience streamline and get us what we wanted. Explained everything openly and incredibly upfront with all the details. This dealership as a variety of vehicles at various prices and highly recommend using them if in doubt

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

The team over at mitsu was amazing thank you again !!! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Arthur the manager was amazing thank you so much for my experience will for sure come back again

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great experience. Matthew was great. Very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Hi, great experience with the dealership and my sales person Gabriel Acosta was amazing! Very professional and he worked hard to get me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Very Helpful and Attentive She did needed to be done to get my deal done

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Had a great experience. Jose the finance manager was fantastic and explained everything very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Miguel was great! He was very patient, we drove different models. Miguel is very knowledgeable and personable. I will recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Miguel is wonderful 😃 great customer service and very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Excelente servicio al cliente por parte vendedores y financistas. Lugar limpio y muy buen inventario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Greg was very polite. Explain every step of the process very clearly. He worked for the best deal for the purchase and the company. Very greatful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I found Miguel to be very easy to work with.. he was very well versed with explaining all of the features on the car. Also Andy the finance guy was very acomodating. I can recommed University .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

All went well without hitch sales advisor Philip Ballas was great as always the Mitsubishi Sales manager was also helpful and Skylar the financial rep was also good step by step can't really complain yet thanks Philip.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Hello to all I purchased a 2024 yesterday Mitsubishi Outlander Black Addition I requested the help on purchasing this vehicle from Philip Ballas who as always was very helpful who i pulled out of his comfort zone since he works at the Ram sales here at University Dodge this is my third purchase from this dealership and again as always and as I expected Philip hit the the mark he and the sales manager and finance team did a good Jobe making this purchase smooth as possible thanks guys and again thanks Philip.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Worked with Shea. Very professional and helpful salesman. Would purchase another vehicle with him without hesitation

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Thumbs up to management & the services department - Excellent work everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Matthew was absolutely amazing, I had a ruff morning, but he made it seems a thing of the past with the excellent customer service he provided, the manager Chris did everything possible to get me in my my brand new mee 2024 outlander se ,I'd definitely recommend them hands down.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Donessia was great she is awsome

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great experience buying my new Car!!! Matthew Honoret went above and beyond to help get what I was looking for. Sales Manager Chris treated me right. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Just bought a new outlander PHEV. After a small hiccup during the negotiation the management team was made aware of the issue and immediately reached out to me , apologized and resolved the issue I appreciate the way they decided to resolve the issue in a quick and effective matter Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Quick and good service, got a good deal on a new Outlander SEL. Very well equipped and drive is very smooth. Leather upholstery and third row seats standard.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Parts manager Malcolm was exceptional he is an asset to your company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I really appreciate the hospitality that they gave me when I came to University of Mitsubishi. They was really patient and helpful and made the whole process real simple and easy for me. The whole team worked together as one to help each other as well as me too. I just want to thank University Mitsubishi for everything be done for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Matthew is OPTIMAL. Service is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I bought a great car and the service was excellent in closing the deal. I had a very specific model I was looking for and their's was exactly what I was looking for. Bought it on a Monday and went home with it on a Tuesday.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Donessia, our dealer was a kind & awesome person. She explained every question we asked. I also received a box of donuts from her. She was great. Come by to Mitsubishi & ask for her.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service. Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

As usual my experience is always great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Amazing team of professionals.....seamless paperwork. Great experience. Thank you Donessia and Joe D.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Went in to purchase a vehicle today. Shea and the rest of the team were very helpful and attentive and worked hard to make an otherwise grueling and tedious process as quick and pleasant as possible. I was offered hot beverages and water by several people while I waited. Shea and his manager made sure the vehicle was clean and everything worked as expected. Even went the extra mile to get the vehicle to us. They were all friendly and a pleasure to work with and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Thank you for the quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Don't forget to always have sugar for the coffee machine

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Amazing service. Great people

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience, totally satisfied with Miguel's advice and service (Original) Excelente experiencia, totalmente sastifechos con la asesoría y el servicio de Miguel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The team provided excellence service, hence the reason I keep coming back to University Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Excellent service from Ivan & Gregg

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Waiting for my car deal to come through!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great customer service very professional and quick and easy

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Everything was good thank you Keep doing the great job


Leave Us A Review